Cafeteria Managers

Booker T. Washington Elementary Martha Wiggins marthawiggins@spsk12.net
Creekside Elementary Pamela Holloway pamelaholloway@spsk12.net
Elephant’s Fork Elementary Yolanda Howard yolandahoward@spsk12.net
Florence Bowser Elementary  Daisha Knight-Wiggins daishaknight@spsk12.net 
Hillpoint Elementary Joyce Jones joycejones@spsk12.net
Kilby Shores Elementary Shanbria Vaughan shanbriavaughan@spsk12.net
Mack Benn Jr. Elementary Geneiece Wiggins
geneicewiggins@spsk12.net
Nansemond Parkway Elementary Daniele Hopple danielehopple@spsk12.net
Northern Shores Elementary Angela Knight angelaknight@spsk12.net
Oakland Elementary Susan Cook susancook@spsk12.net
Southwestern Elementary Delsie Sharpe
delsiesharpe@spsk12.net
Col. Fred Cherry Middle  Bryant Thomas bryantthomas@spsk12.net
Forest Glen Middle Terrie Copeland terriecopeland@spsk12.net
John F. Kennedy Middle Lisa Coltrane
lisacoltrane@spsk12.net
John Yeates Middle Sadie Askew sadieaskew@spsk12.net
King’s Fork Middle Anton Johnston antonjohnston@spsk12.net
King’s Fork High Penny Lahmann pennylahmann@spsk12.net
Lakeland High Brenda Hunter brendahunter@spsk12.net
Nansemond River High Kimberly Harmon kimberlyharmon@spsk12.net