Cafeteria Managers

Booker T. Washington Elementary Martha Wiggins marthawiggins@spsk12.net
Creekside Elementary Pamela Holloway pamelaholloway@spsk12.net
Driver Elementary Patricia Tohak patriciatohak@spsk12.net
Elephant’s Fork Elementary Peggy Carter peggycarter@spsk12.net
Hillpoint Elementary Joyce Jones joycejones@spsk12.net
Kilby Shores Elementary Aimee Cross aimeecross@spsk12.net
Mack Benn Jr. Elementary Delsie Sharpe delsiesharpe@spsk12.net
Nansemond Parkway Elementary Daniele Hopple danielehopple@spsk12.net
Northern Shores Elementary Angela Knight angelaknight@spsk12.net
Oakland Elementary Susan Cook susancook@spsk12.net
Pioneer Elementary Leanna Edic leannaedic@spsk12.net
Forest Glen Middle Terrie Copeland terriecopeland@spsk12.net
John F. Kennedy Middle Bryant Thomas bryantthomas@spsk12.net
John Yeates Middle Sadie Askew sadieaskew@spsk12.net
King’s Fork Middle Lisa Coltrane lisacoltrane@spsk12.net
King’s Fork High Penny Lahmann pennylahmann@spsk12.net
Lakeland High Brenda Hunter brendahunter@spsk12.net
Nansemond River High Shawntae Hunter shawntaehunter@spsk12.net
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.