Return to Headlines

VA SOL Testing Information

2024 Testing Schedule:

Monday, March 11 - EOC Writing Multiple Choice SOL
Tuesday, March 12 - EOC English Essay
Tuesday, March 19 - Integrated Reading and Writing
Wednesday, March 20 - Integrated Reading and Writing MakeUps
Monday, April 1 - Friday, April 5- SPRING BREAK
Monday, April 15 - Term Grad English Multiple Choice (2nd attempt)
Tuesday, April 16 - Term Grad English Essay (2nd attempt)
Thursday, April 18 - WorkKeys Writing/WRS Testing
Friday, April 19- WRS small group
Tuesday, April 23- WRS Makeups
Tuesday, May 21- History SOL Testing
Wednesday, May 22 – Science SOL Testing
Thursday, May 23 – Math SOL Testing
Friday, May 24- MakeUp Testing